Skip Navigation

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Menu

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

South Eugene Coaches List

Athletic Director         Dave Hancock           hancock@4j.lane.edu             541-790-8019 

Athletic Trainer             Marlee Hansen           brownlie@4j.lane.edu             541-603-8114

Baseball                      Brian Vogel                 vogel_b@4j.lane.edu             541-554-0593

Basketball Boys         Solomon Harris           harris_so@4j.lane.edu          703-930-6170

Basketball Girls     David Cadaret            cadaret_d@4j.lane.edu          541-510-4355

Co-ed Cheer         Stevie Burns           burns_s@4j.lane.edu      503-793-6081   

Cross Country            Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu           541-232-6417

Football                      Chad Kessler             kessler@4j.lane.edu              541-505-2024

Golf Boys                   Jacob Henderson       jacobhenderson1994@gamil.com

Golf Girls                    Brian Fry                     fry_b@4j.lane.edu                503-310-5240

Lacrosse Girls           Sara Long                   Saralong2424@gmail.com          503-915-5958

Soccer Boys               Pete Peterson              peterson_pe@4j.lane.edu      541515-4167

Soccer Girls               James Bilderbeck                bilderbeck_j@4j.lane.edu         310-663-8911

Softball Girls                       

Swimming                  Taylor Cole                 cole_t@4j.lane.edu                   

Tennis Boys               Mike Ignatius               ignatius_m@4j.lane.edu          541-525-4076

Tennis Girls               Edmund Rivera            rivera@4j.lane.edu                  541-337-0288

Track and Field          Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu           541-232-6417

Girls Volleyball           Alicia Chamness           chamness_a@4j.lane.edu        541-556-2416

Wrestling                    Chad Kessler               kessler@4j.lane.edu

 



https://seathletics.com