Skip Navigation

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

.

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Coaches Directory


South Eugene Coaches List

                         

Baseball                     Danny Sales                 sales_d@4j.lane.edu               541-221-7683

Basketball Boys         Dave Hancock              hancock@4j.lane.edu              541-517-6117

Basketball Girls         Don Brown                   brown_d@4j.lane.edu              541-912-8694

Cross Country            Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu           541-232-6417

Football                      Kevin Leonard             leonard_k@4j.lane.edu            541-653-2584

Golf Boys                   Troy Price                    troyprogolf@yahoo.com          650-464-3947

Golf Girls                    Troy Price                    troyprogolf@yahoo.com          650-464-3947

Lacrosse Girls          

Soccer Boys               Jurgen Ruckaberle      ruckaberle_j@4j.lane.edu        541-844-6376

Soccer Girls               Sebastian Trickett        trickett_s@4j.lane.edu             541-520-1418

Softball                       Breana Davisson          bredavisson@gmail.com          541-521-9581

Swimming                   Jill Black                       black_j@4j.lane.edu                 503-750-8478

Tennis Boys               Alec Wisthoff               wisthoff_a@4j.lane.edu           503-989-9982

Tennis Girls               Joel Johnson               johnson_joe@4j.lane.edu        541-390-1156

Track and Field          Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu           541-232-6417

Volleyball                    Alicia Chamness           chamness_a@4j.lane.edu        541-556-2416

Wrestling                    Matt Burney                 matt@spokecount.com            317-645-6960

                                 

               



https://seathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement