Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

.

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Coaches Directory


South Eugene Coaches List

                         

Baseball                     Danny Sales                 sales_d@4j.lane.edu               541-221-7683

Basketball Boys         Dave Hancock              hancock@4j.lane.edu              541-517-6117

Basketball Girls         Tash O’Brien                obrien_t@4j.lane.edu              541-968-2980

Cross Country            Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu           541-232-6417

Football                      Kenny Koberstein        koberstein_k@4j.lane.edu       503-347-8035

Golf Boys                   Debby King                  king_d@4j.lane.edu                 541-743-3482

Golf Girls                    Nancy Woodke            woodke_n@4j.lane.edu           541-912-8012

Lacrosse Girls           Sara Long                   Saralong2424@gmail.com          503-915-5958

Soccer Boys               Pete Peterson              peterson_pe@4j.lane.edu       541515-4167

Soccer Girls               James Bilderbeck        bilderbeck_j@4j.lane.edu         310-663-8911

Softball                       Nick O’Quinn               oquinn_n@4j.lane.edu             541-515-0918

Swimming                   TBA                                                    

Tennis Boys               Mike Ignatius               mjignatius72@gmail.com          541-525-4076

Tennis Girls               Edmund Rivera            rivera@4j.lane.edu                 541-337-0288

Track and Field          Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu           541-232-6417

Volleyball                    Alicia Chamness           chamness_a@4j.lane.edu        541-556-2416

Wrestling                    Matt Burney                 matt@spokecount.com            317-645-6960

 



https://seathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement