Skip Navigation

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Menu

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

South Eugene Coaches List

                         

Baseball                      Brian Vogel                 vogel_b@4j.lane.edu             541-554-0593

Basketball Boys         Solomon Harris           harris_so@4j.lane.edu          703-930-6170

Basketball Girls     Tash O’Brien                obrien_t@4j.lane.edu              541-968-2980

Co-ed Cheer         

Cross Country            Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu           541-232-6417

Football                      Chad Kessler             kessler@4j.lane.edu              541-505-2024

Golf Boys                   Jacob Henderson       jacobhenderson1994@gamil.com

Golf Girls                    Brian Fry                     fry_b@4j.lane.edu                503-310-5240

Lacrosse Girls           Sara Long                   Saralong2424@gmail.com          503-915-5958

Soccer Boys               Pete Peterson              peterson_pe@4j.lane.edu      541515-4167

Soccer Girls               James Bilderbeck        bilderbeck_j@4j.lane.edu         310-663-8911

Softball Girls              Kayla Duncan             duncan_k@4j.lane.edu        

Swimming                   Rachael  Zarate        rachael@teameugene.org          970-415-3061

Tennis Boys               Mike Ignatius               ignatius_m@4j.lane.edu          541-525-4076

Tennis Girls               Edmund Rivera            rivera@4j.lane.edu                  541-337-0288

Track and Field          Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu           541-232-6417

Girls Volleyball           Alicia Chamness           chamness_a@4j.lane.edu        541-556-2416

Wrestling                   Chad Kessler               kessler@4j.lane.edu

 



https://seathletics.com