Skip Navigation

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

.

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Axe Athletics

South Eugene High School

Coaches Directory


South Eugene Head Coaches List

 

Alpine Skiing             Makai Bradley            mbradley5@gmail.com         

Baseball                     Danny Sales                 sales_d@4j.lane.edu               541-221-7683

Basketball Boys        Dave Hancock             hancock@4j.lane.edu             541-517-6117

Basketball Girls         Tash O'Brien               obrien_t@4j.lane.edu

Crew/Rowing             Gabe Mager                 headcoach@southeugenerowingclub.org

Cross Country            Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu          541-232-6417

Cheerleading             Rebekah Golz              cheer.sehs@gmail.com          541-521-7698

Dance                          Chrissa Dockendorf     dockendorf_c@4j.lane.edu     541-214-7086             

Football                      Kenny Koberstein        koberstein_k@4j.lane.edu

Golf Boys                   TBA

Golf Girls                    TBA

Lacrosse Girls             Katie O’Connor           oconnorkatie96@gmail.com

Soccer Boys                Pete Peterson             peterson_pe@4j.lane.edu

Soccer Girls                Dean Blachly               blachly_d@4j.lane.edu

Softball                       Nick O'Quinn               oquinn_n@4j.lane.edu

Swimming                  Jill Black                        jill@teameugene.org              503-750-8478

Tennis Boys                Alec Wisthoff              wistoff_a@4j.lane.edu            503-989-9982

Tennis Girls                TBA

Track and Field          Steve Richards            richards_s@4j.lane.edu          541-232-6417

Volleyball                   Alicia Chamness          chamness_a@4j.lane.edu       541-556-2416

Water Polo                 Cray Rogers                 cray4mr@gmail.com              503-750-2599

Wrestling                    Matt Burney                burney_m@4j.lane.edu          317-645-6960



https://seathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement