Skip Navigation

Axemen Athletics

South Eugene High School

.

Axemen Athletics

South Eugene High School

Axemen Athletics

South Eugene High School

Coaches Directory


 

                                 

South Eugene Coaches List

 

Alpine Skiing                        

Baseball                     Danny Sales                sales_d@4j.lane.edu               541-221-7683

Basketball Boys        Dave Hancock             hancock@4j.lane.edu              541-517-6117

Basketball Girls         Don Brown                  brown_d@4j.lane.edu              541-912-8694

Cross Country           Jeff Hess                     hess@4j.lane.edu                    541-514-6792

Football                      Kevin Leonard             leonard_k@4j.lane.edu            541-653-2584

Golf Boys                   Troy Price                    troyprogolf@yahoo.com           650-464-3947

Golf Girls                    

Lacrosse Girls             Cristina Silva               silva.cristina262@gmail.com

Soccer Boys                Jurgen Ruckaberle      ruckaberle_j@4j.lane.edu      541-844-6376

Soccer Girls                Sebastian Trickett       trickett_s@4j.lane.edu           541-520-1418

Softball                       Briana Davisson                                                          541-521-9581

Swimming                  Jill Black                      jill@teameugene.org              503-750-8478

Tennis Boys                Eric Finkle                   finkle_e@4j.lane.edu              707-445-3285

Tennis Girls                 Joel Johnson                johnson_joe@4j.lane.edu       541-390-1156

Track and Field          Steve Richards                                                            541-323-6417

Volleyball                   Danielle Glenzel          glenzel_d@4j.lane.edu           541-729-0746

Wrestling                    Matt Burney                matt@spokecount.com           317-645-6960

               



http://seathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement